Project Raya Runway So Far

I just realised something about me. I get distracted too easily. Humph! I was going around blogwalking recently, trying to promote my other blog and a typical shoppaholic that I am, I had a very strong urge to splurge on the crazy beautiful things on OTHER peeps blogs. Dang! My head is still spinning from all the information and image download.

Okay, my Raya Runway Project is so far almost at a standstill. Got too many other commitments to tend to. I am hoping that my Raya Runway won’t turn into our Raya Run Away!! Yikes! Anyway, I did manage to almost get my youngest son ‘Baju Melayu” done.

Danish's Raya Couture

Danish's Raya Couture

Now about the pants that go with that “baju”, that would be the unfinished part, yet to be done soon enough.

Danish's Raya Couture Bottom

Danish's Raya Couture Bottom

Well at least Raya morning, when given the red carpet infamous question “Who are you wearing?”, I can say proudly Danish is wearing MamaTinie’s Design.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pokku
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 00:58:15

    2KANG JAHIT ANDA

    KAMI!!!!KILANG ANDA

    Kami adalah pengeluar dan pembekal tudung,baju kurung,baju melayu,KAIN dan SEMUA JENIS TEMPAHAN JAHITAN.Pelangan kami antaranya adalah dikalangan pemborong di jalan TAR dan masjid INDIA.
    Kilang kami mampu menyiapkan tudung sebanyak 80 ke 100 kodi sehari.
    TUKANG JAHIT KAMI SERAMAI 30 ORANG
    Pihak kami akan memberikan perkhidmatan dan harga yang terbaik untuk pelangan kami.

    UPAH JAHIT TUDUNG:BERGANTUNG ATAS DESIGN
    1. saiz L RM26 1KODI
    2. saiz M RM26 1KODI
    3. saiz S RM18 1KODI

    UPAH JAHIT
    BAJU KURUNG RM15-RM18 SEPASANG
    BAJU MELAYU RM25 SEPASANG
    BAJU KEMEJA RM15 SEHELAI
    JUBAH PLAIN RM10-RM15 SEHELAI
    SELENDANG RM1.50-3.00 SEHELAI
    BLOUSE RM10-RM18 SEHELAI
    MAXI PLAIN RM 15-18 SEHELAI
    MAXI DESIGN RM20-29 SEHELAI
    SKIRT RM10 SEHELAI

    TUDUNG YANG SUDAH SIAP(DESIGN TERBARU)
    TUDUNG SAREMA RM 150 SEKODI
    TUDUNG LYCRA NEW DESIGN RM 130 SEKODI
    SYRIA 3 LIPAT RM 125 SEKODI
    LYCRA PLAIN RM 90-110 SEKODI
    DAN BERMACAN 2 JENIS TUDUNG

    LOKASI KAMI : G 27 JALAN SP 5/5 SERDANG PERDANA ( SP5) SERI KEMBANGAN.SOUTH CITY AREA
    POKKU : 0176818199 peppersprayku@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Seen

  • 280 read my posts.TQ.

read all about it

I-tweet

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.