Hello world!

Hello World indeed. I feel like a dinosaur in the world of concrete and steel. Others have done wonders in bloggings and writing out great articles, either using blogspots, blogger.com or wordpress..or any other blogging community there is out there. I am 5 years behind everyone else.. that’s 5 animal years mind you. So that officially makes me a young dinosaur. ( I am not quite ready to call myself ancient just yet)

I have another blog running at the moment at http://bnalpha.blogspot.com. I am updating that one kinda regularly too.

What I am really trying to do is getting my hand (hands, if you may) in many places. My parents always say “Don’t do too many things at once! You’ll never finish a thing!”

But one important fact here. I am a woman and women are infamous of multi-tasking.

Which is why I am at the very moment watching tv, writing and taking care of my lil ones all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

Seen

read all about it

I-tweet

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Recent Comments

pokku on Project Raya Runway So Fa…
sutrajingga on Hard Love
randomlylovinglife on Hard Love
ila-ali on 5 talents I wish I had
sutrajingga on Education Frenzy..

